Reviews

“Professional. Our selection of Ray White Kurrajong was, without doubt, the best decision we made when selling our beautiful Bilpin home and garden. Their professional approach resulted in a quick sale at the right price. Many thanks.”

Tim and Glynis

“Great Service. Thank you to all of the staff at Ray White Kurrajong especially Georgia who went out of her way to answer all of our silly questions. Nothing was too hard for her to find information and to make us feel comfortable. Thank you all for your caring attitude. Graham & Penny.”

Graham and Penny

“Katherina was a pleasure to deal with and is a great asset to her team. She really went above and beyond to ensure settlement went according to plan and helped mediate any issues that came up along the way. I would not hesitate in recommending her or her team.”

Janka

“Great Agent. The agent was very helpful throughout the whole process. Only positive feedback.”

Paul and Laurie

“Great Communicator. We found Katherina a very good communicator who had confidence in her knowledge of the market and kept us informed about buyer feedback. Katherina was realistic in her market appraisal which translated into the sale price outcome.”

Ross and Angela

“Great personality and Good Agent. I am going to be short, if you want to sell your property in a short time don’t go to other agents, look at Katherina’s sales results they speak for themselves she is not elite sale person just for the good times but she is an elite sale achiever in today's soft market, I have sold many properties in the past with other agent, but this experience was the best ever.”

Bahram and Olga - North Richmond, September 2018, Vendor

“Quality and Informed Agent of the Area! Expert of the area. Great data base of potential clients. Informative. Attentive. Fair sale price accomplished. Thankyou.”

Josh - Kurrajong, September 2018, Vendor

“Very Helpful! Katherina was great to deal with and made the process of buying a new home a lot easier than I thought it would be! Thanks.”

Alexis and Adam - Kurrajong Heights, Sold August 2018, Purchaser

“Comprehensive Service. Katherina maintained regular contact with us throughout our purchase. Any concerns we raised were addressed promptly and thoroughly.”

Brett and Catharina - Kurrajong, Sold August 2018, Purchaser

“Fantastic Agent! A very good agent, hard working to get the results for her clients, very professional and eager. All round a lovely person I would recommend her to anyone.”

Ron and Sandy - North Richmond, Sold August 2018, Vendor

“Highly Recommend! Katherina was awesome, she always was available to take my calls, kept me informed on what was happening, rang weekly to check how we were and could she help in anyway. Would recommend Katherina and her staff to anyone.”

Matthew and Kelly - Kurrajong, Sold August 2018, Vendor

“A Breath of Fresh Air. After searching for properties for months and dealing with a number of agents we felt a sense of relief when we met Katherina. We felt she was honest, fair and direct and most importantly great with correspondence. We were so happy to be able to have a smooth transaction with the purchase of our first home. Katherina and the team at Ray White Kurrajong go above and beyond for their clients.”

Rochelle and Terry - Glossodia, August 2018, Purchaser

“Katherina was such a great agent! She was so helpful and supportive during the sale of our property.”

Cody Gosling and Sarah Knobbs - Glossodia, August 2018, Vendor

“There were lots of tricky bits during our purchase experience this time, but the team at Ray White all helped sort it out.”

Jackie and Phil - Kurrajong, June 2018, Purchaser

“Katherina knows a lot about real estate and it shows in the way she sells a property. She knows a lot about the Hawkesbury which helps her in selling properties and she always supports the local schools and businesses with her fund raising and donations.”

Tammy and Brad - Kurrajong Heights, June 2018, Purchaser

“They go the extra mile. Huge thanks to the awesome team at Ray White Kurrajong”

Erin and Paul - Kurrajong Heights, June 2018, Purchaser

“Kat and her team, did a fantastic job for me. Everything that she said she would do she delivered on. Very quick sale which is what I was after and at the right price. I was very happy with Kats professional attitude and great follow up. I have recommended Kat to other people. Kind Regards Dave Gordon.”

Dave Gordon - Bowen Mountain, Sold May 2018, Vendor

“Happy Vendors! Kat and her team are awesome (and a special mention to Georgia for her efficiency!). Kat negotiated the best sale price for us in a sliding market. Kat's communication is A+ and we were kept informed through the whole process - from start to finish. The photographer they use also deserves a mention as he was amazing - we were involved in the photography of our home and were delighted with the results. We highly recommend Ray White Kurrajong if you are wanting to sell your home, you will not be disappointed.”

Julie and Gavin Deering - Grose Vale, Sold May 2018, Vendor

“Warm and Approachable Agent. We first met Katherina (Gavin and Amy from the Ray White Kurrajong team) at another property. They took the time to guide us through that property and the one we ended buying in Grose Vale. They subtlety queried what requirements ticked our boxes. Then the follow up calls also too were caring and listened to feedback attentively without being pushy or insistent. The true warmth showed when Kat replied to queries I had even on Sundays when she was out on family activities. Even though I didn’t expect answers until the following Monday. The team work within the office was evident and made the whole process efficient and smooth. Amy in particular was prompt and never let any follow-up that Kat or I requested on the property particulars fall waylaid. If anything, they were patient when I too was busy and didn’t get back or needed more time to consider. Kat and the Ray White - Kurrajong team understood that it’s not just buying a house regardless of price value... it’s buying your future home - which is a serious and a priceless decision and needs to be addressed with empathy for the buyer as well as selling the property. A hard-balancing act that lost other Agents just don’t get... Thanks again guys for guiding us through an important milestone in our lives and keep up the good work in tuff times! :).”

Hao - Grose Vale, Sold May 2018, Purchaser

“It was easy to engage Ray White Kurrajong. The responses to our queries were prompt and effective. Our time to inspect the property was generous and positive.”

Bonnie

“Katherina did exactly what she said she would do. Sold on the first day. Followed up every day. Bubbly, happy, enthusiastic and successful.”

David Gordon

“Katherina was professional, approachable and down to earth. She made a daunting process very simplistic.”

Melissa and Mitchell

“Firstly, what a quick sale, a bit of a whirl wind but would not have it any other way Katherina knew what we wanted and she aimed for the best result which we were happy with. Secondly "the team" such lovely girls so nicely dressed presentation 10/10 so lovely they make you feel very comfortable. Thank you, Ray White Kurrajong!”

Stella and Phil Perkins - Kurrajong Hills, February 2018, Vendor

“If you want to sell use Kat! The whole team at Ray White Kurrajong were highly professional, friendly and didn’t miss a beat. We sold quickly without any major drama and for a realistic price. If you want to sell I can definitely recommend the whole team. Thank you all!”

Kari and Joseph L'Anson - Grose Vale, February 2018, Vendor

“What can we say. Kat was just as lovely as the home we bought. The whole experience from beginning to end was a wonderful one. The whole family felt that not only did we find a new home but found a new community to fall in love with. Thank you Katherina and staff for your warm and kind energy you shared with us.”

Mansour and Laura - Kurrajong Hills, February 2018, Purchaser

Facilitated a smooth sale, Katherina is very personable, and was very approachable when we went to visit the property. In our subsequent dealings with Katherina, I found her to be upfront in our discussions. Whilst clearly representing the vendor, I feel like that she handled the negotiations in a transparent fashion and understood our position. Post having the offer accepted, I feel like Katherina exceeded my expectations in managing any issues, and kept us in the loop as to any developments. At settlement we were also presented with a congratulatory gift which was highly appreciated.

Greg Murphy - Kurrajong, Sold December 2017, Purchaser

Thanks Kat you are extremely hardworking and totally committed to your job. We appreciate what you achieved!!

Danielle and Alex Fifield - Kurrajong, Sold December 2017, Vendor

After going to many of Kat's open homes the last 6 mths, when we were finally ready to buy, we found the home we wanted-which Kat was the agent. We had no hesitation to list our home with her too. Her knowledge of the local area was a bonus, and her passion for real estate always showed. Nothing was too much trouble for Kat, and selling in a difficult market she was always honest, and went the extra mile to assist us with the sale. We highly recommend Kat and her Team at Kurrajong, and thank her, the girls and Gavin for their professionalism the last few months.

Leanne Kocass - Richmond, Sold January 2018, Vendor

Katherina has been great to deal with in every aspect . Very prompt and easy going

Adam and Michelle - East Kurrajong, Purchaser, December 2017

Katherina and her staff were extremely professional and easy to deal with. Katherina knows her market and is very customer focused. All of these things combined made for an easy transaction in a hard selling market. Katherina and her staff help my parents achieve an amazing sale price!

Sydney and Elizabeth Gallaher - East Kurrajong, December 2017, Vendor

Very professional service. Displayed genuine customer care all the way through the process whilst listening to needs & expectations. I would recommend Katherina & her team as head & shoulders above other agents in the Kurrajong area.

Peter and Leza Hamilton - Kurrajong, Sold December 2017, Vendor

Had property listed with another agent and could not sell. Listed with Ray White sold within 30 days.”

Julie Bell - Kurrajong Hills, Sold November 2017, Vendor

The team at Ray White Kurrajong are such a pleasure to deal with. When they say they will call you back, they do. If Katherine is busy Georgia would always assist us. We went through a few hurdles and us and the vendor ended up pretty stressed but Katherina called us both immediately (even after surgery) and the problem was solved then and there. They are very professional and knowledgeable, I would highly recommend Katherina and her team.”

Lawrence and Casey - Kurmond, November 2017, Purchaser

Katherina was very supportive and helpful during the sale of my home. Kat provided fantastic advice and her communication was outstanding. Kat goes above and beyond what is expected of an agent. I highly recommend Katherina and Ray white Kurrajong

Amanda Collins - Kurrajong, Sold November 2017, Vendor

Katherina had sold us a house that had many parties interested! It was a tense time for my partner and I and she eased us through it! She did everything on a very professional level but she felt like our friend! Very are very happy with her and ended up with our dream family home we NEVER thought we could get! BIG THANKS KAT

Katie and Justin - East Kurrajong, Sold October 2017, Purchaser

“Fantastic Agent! Kat's 'I'll help in anyway I can' approach to Real estate is so refreshing. The simple and educated explanation she communicates whilst guiding you though the selling and buying process is incredibly helpful. 10 out of 10!”

Ryan Williams - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Months prior to the property going on the market Katherina provided me with good ideas on how to make the property more presentable. While the property was on the market Katherina constantly kept me informed on how the sale was progressing.”

Reno Russo - Kurrajong, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Will and would definitely use their agency again and recommend to family and friends! Katherina has an excellent team of professionals who made the property purchase run extremely smoothly. They care about the customer and kept my wife and I totally informed and at ease all the way through the purchase.”

Richard and Leslie - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Purchaser

“Katherina was excellent in helping negotiate the sale of our new house. She negotiated quickly and effectively with both myself and the vendor and I would strongly recommend her to someone selling their property.”

Teagan and Emma - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Purchaser

“Fantastic Agent, Beautiful Person! Katherina was great to talk to both on the phone and in person. Was very quick with responding and went above and beyond to fit in with my busy mum life. She answered all of my questions honestly and even gave me some valuable advice and reassurance in the decision I was making on purchasing my property. I would recommend her 100%.”

Dee - Kurrajong, June 2017, Purchaser

“Fantastic Agent! Katherina is a professional, thoughtful agent who takes into consideration your property desires when looking at a home. She is laid back and easy to talk to, getting the job done without being pushy or unapproachable. I would recommend her to anyone either selling or buying a home! Thank you, Katherina!”

Rebecca and James - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Purchaser

“Exceeded our expectation with service and achieving a price higher than what we anticipated. The team at Ray White Kurrajong outshine over other agencies with their level of service and customer care to us as the sellers and the purchasers. We highly recommend Katherina, Gavin and the administration team at Kurrajong. Fantastic Guys.”

Robert and Jacqueline Faehringer - East Kurrajong, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Highly recommend Katherina! Katherina is the first agents we have dealt with where we knew she was going to not only sell our home quickly but to get the best possible price for it. Katherina is friendly, down to earth and professional she has trained her staff also to her high standard, they were all a pleasure to deal with.”

Russell and Leila Smith - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Fantastic Agent, Beautiful Person! Katherina was great to talk to both on the phone and in person. Was very quick with responding and went above and beyond to fit in with my busy mum life. She answered all of my questions honestly and even gave me some valuable advice and reassurance in the decision I was making on purchasing my property. I would recommend her 100%.”

Dee Gawne - Kurrajong, Sold June 2017, Purchaser

“Fantastic Agent! Katherina is a professional, thoughtful agent who takes into consideration your property desires when looking at a home. She is laid back and easy to talk to, getting the job done without being pushy or unapproachable. I would recommend her to anyone either selling or buying a home! Thank you, Katherina!”

Rebecca Medway and James Edwards - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Purchaser

“Exceeded our expectation with service and achieving a price higher than what we anticipated. The team at Ray White Kurrajong outshine over other agencies with their level of service and customer care to us as the sellers and the purchasers. We highly recommend Katherina, Gavin and the administration team at Kurrajong. Fantastic Guys.”

Robert and Jacqualine Faehringer - East Kurrajong, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Highly recommend Katherina! Katherina is the first agents we have dealt with where we knew she was going to not only sell our home quickly but to get the best possible price for it. Katherina is friendly, down to earth and professional she has trained her staff also to her high standard, they were all a pleasure to deal with.”

Russell and Leila - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2017, Vendor

“Fantastic. As nervous buyers Katherina was very helpful, she walked us through the whole process and answered any questions we had all the way. Both her and the team were always quick to respond and organise any inspections and meetings including a handover with the vendors. We would highly recommend both Katherina and her team whether buying or selling! We could not be happier with the services provided. We are now proud house owners due to all the help provided from negotiation to settlement and beyond.”

Tim and Liza Gregory - Kurrajong, Sold April 2017, Purchaser

“Outstanding Professional and Personal Service! Ray White Kurrajong are an incredibly professional, dedicated hardworking team who provided me with outstanding personal service as my real estate agent. Katherina Kostrzak-Adams was dedicated beyond my expectation and her honest and open nature made all contact regarding the sale of our property a pleasure and stress free. Her dedicated staff were always on hand and followed up any enquires in swift time and were always positive and enthusiastic. I can’t thank them enough for saving me from what could have been a stressful experience, as they completed the sale in a respectful and professional manner for all parties. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family and would trust them for any future sale or purchase.”

Suzy Stapp - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2017, Vendor

Dedicated Agent! Full of ample energy, Katherina is a dedicated, motivated and diligent partner to work with on the sale of your home. Always happy to help in all steps of the process and more. Katherina has been available for realestate advice for us over the years. She is the Kurrajong Heights expert and will stop at nothing to help you transition to your new home.

James and Renee Dollimore - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2017, Vendor

Absolutely Excellent. Absolutely wonderful service and way above the average.

Sally Kenny - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2017, Purchaser

Warm, friendly and accommodating. Katherina was the vendor's agent in my situation, yet still went out of her way to make me feel appreciated.

Geoff and Kelly Kilo - North Richmond, Sold March 2017, Purchaser

Katherina was diligent in the work involved in the sale she kept me informed of the progress. Got a good price and was prompt in returning my calls. A very personable lady.

Genevieve Davis - Kurrajong Heights, Sold February 2017, Vendor

“Best Agent we have ever dealt with. Kat was so helpful from our first contact. From viewing the property to negotiations and all the minor stuff in between! Kat and her team made the whole process so easy and were so reassuring every step of the way.”

Rebecca and Dean Ewer - Kurrajong Heights, Sold March 2017, Purchaser

“Superior Agent: Katherina and her staff of Ray White Kurrajong provided exceptional service and skills in selling our property. They were fully committed to the task and made our journey enjoyable and easy.”

Cheryl and Wes Walker - North Richmond, Sold March 2017, Vendor

“Katherina and her team have been nothing but fantastic during the whole buying process. Any questions were answered promptly; no lull in communicating between all parties involved in the purchase of our home and lastly the Katherina made the process seem really easy which gave us a tremendous amount of confidence in her ability. THANK YOU!”

Andrew Ramirez - Blaxlands Ridge, Sold February 2017, Purchaser

“Katherina excellent outcome for us, our best wishes to you and you team. Good work!”

Michael and Bernadette Blaszczyk - Bligh Park, Sold January 2017, Vendor

“Kat & the staff at Ray White Kurrajong have been amazing throughout our Sale, Kat is a caring fun loving person & is very passionate in what she does. Thank you very much, Kirstin & Terri x”

Kirsten Teodoruk - Kurrajong, Sold December 2016, Vendor

Katherina went all out for us, nothing was an issue. She is the best agent we have ever met”

Josephine and Vince Sammut - North Richmond, Sold December 2016, Vendor

Katherina was fantastic to deal with. From when we first started looking at available properties and met her and the team, we knew we wanted to buy through her. She is knowledgeable on the area and the properties she's selling, is quick to reply to an email or phone call, even if it's after hours, and it was obvious she was working hard not just for us but for her clients, negotiating so both parties were happy with the end deal. Katherina, Gavin and the team at Ray White Kurrajong are an excellent agency to deal with and we can't thank them enough for helping us to buy the house of our dreams.”

John and Erin Stewart - Kurrajong, Sold December 2016, Purchaser

Katherina impressed us with her enthusiasm and her obvious commitment to her work. She always followed through on any questions we had in a friendly and timely manner. We felt that she held both the interest of the seller and our interest in a balanced way. We would certainly recommend her to others.”

Deborah and Matthew Morris - Kurrajong Heights, Sold December 2016, Purchaser

Many thanks to Katharina and the Ray White team in Kurrajong for the sale of my house! Their friendliness & constant reassurance that the right people would be found, inspired confidence & a relaxed atmosphere so necessary for such an important venture. Katharina's skill and cheerful attitude make her a top class seller of houses! Ray White, Kurrajong has my recommendation!”

Robin Burton - Kurrajong Heights, Sold December 2016, Vendor

“Katherina was always very positive when dealing with us. She always came up with great marketing solutions to promote our property.”

Jan and Glen McCaron - Kurrajong, Sold December 2016, Vendor

“We would thoroughly recommend Katherina and her sales team to anyone wanting to sell their home. The whole team went above and beyond our expectations. Katherina is incredibly energetic, enthusiastic and very driven. She always has a positive attitude and a solution for any situation. The whole friendly team made the selling a very pleasant and easy one. Our home was sold within 4 weeks and for the price we wanted. Thanks to all the team.”

Marc and Lone Whitehurst - East Kurrajong, Sold November 2016, Vendor

“We decided to use Katherina as I found her to be very open and honest. When I was looking to buy a property from somebody else she gave me her honest opinion and in no way was disrespectful to the other agent or the house!! So when it came to selling our house I knew I would use her. She is very personable and makes you feel very at ease and comfortable. The whole process was made easy and handled professionally by Ray White and Katherina's team and I didn't have to stress about anything. We would definitely recommend her and her team at Ray White if we were to buy or sell again. Thanks Kat!”

Angela and Zea Graham-Davies - Kurrajong Heights, Sold October 2016, Vendor

“Kat the service and dedication you gave me as a client was second to none!! Thank you for selling my home in two weeks. Couldn't recommend the Ray White Kurrajong team strongly enough. Katherina Kostrzak you are "Wonder Woman" thanks for your professionalism mixed with a good dose of humanity 24/7”

Deni Hewetson - Blaxlands Ridge, Sold November 2016, Vendor

Frank rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. “Good contact and willing to listen and take note. Very easy to deal with.”

Frank Capel - Bowen Mountain, Sold October 2016, Vendor

“We were very happy with all the staff at Ray White Kurrajong. They were so helpful and reliable and knowledgeable throughout our sale.”

David and Christine Castle - Bowen Mountain, Sold October 2016, Purchaser

“What would normally be a stressful time, Katherina and her team made the whole experience of purchasing a house a pleasant one. I cannot say thank you enough to everyone for their help and for being so kind. If I ever decide to sell again, I would definitely ask Katherina and her team to sell my house.”

Bree Mutch - Bowen Mountain, Sold October 2016, Purchaser

“We sold our home in Bowen Mountain with Katherina and the team at Kurrajong Ray White. Katherina was honest, straight forward and a pleasure to deal with. We didn't have a single complaint during the entire process and recommend her highly to anybody looking to buy or sell.”

Matt and Katrina Bernard - Bowen Mountain, Sold September 2016, Vendor

"Helps with everything you need and more Great service Great to deal with I will recommend this realestate if you are looking to buy or sell”.

Charlie and Rose Salame - East Kurrajong, Sold August 2016, Purchaser

“We loved working with Katherina on the sale of our property; she actually became a friend during the process and went above and beyond with her services and kind heart. It was lovely having her through this (what-can-be-a) stressful process.”

Mark and Megan Wilson - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2016, Vendor

“After we purchased our property with Katherina and her team, the wonderful service and communication didn't stop there. There were many times I needed to call or email her team regarding questions about the house or area. Nothing was too big an ask, and every question received a prompt and helpful answer. Purchasing our home was a great experience, but the warmth and friendliness that we received through the whole process was amazing.”

Mark and Marina Edwards - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2016, Purchaser

“Katherina and the Kurrajong Ray White team were fantastic! They are professional and friendly, and kept us well informed throughout the process of selling our house. Thank you all again for a great job!”

Stuart and Lisa Allan - Bowen Mountain, Sold September 2016, Vendor

“I really can’t put into words how fantastic my experience has been with Katherina and the whole team at Ray White Kurrajong. Katherina is the nicest, most genuine, honest person I have met and so much more than just a real estate agent. Nothing was ever too much trouble with Katherina and her team always keeping me and my best interests in sight. I am so happy and would not hesitate to recommend Katherina to anyone.”

Jenny Milne - Kurrajong Heights, Sold September 2016, Vendor

"Katherina is so positive and friendly in her approach and has an endless supply of energy and enthusiasm, but most importantly delivers on what she says she will do. She has extensive knowledge and experience which helped the whole sale process run smoothly. We received regular updates on the progress of sale and received weekly feedback reports. Katherina and her team are professional and honest; I highly recommend Katherina and her team!"

Peter and Karen Ferguson - East Kurrajong, Sold August 2016, Vendor

“Katherina is a TRUE professional and a lovely person. She will help you as much as she possibly can without making you feel like a burden. You are made to feel more like a family member from her and ALL of her team from Ray White Kurrajong. When Katherina says "Leave it with me and let me do what I do best" You can be assured that the outcome will be amazing! She goes above and beyond your expectations. We would have no hesitation in recommending her and her team. Frankly we think you would be mad to go with anyone else. Thank you again Katherine for everything you did for us. You’re a TRUE GEM! We wish you and Gavin all the very best.”

Robert and Linda Webster - Bowen Mountain, Sold August 2016, Vendor

“Right from the beginning, Katherina was friendly and enthusiastic. She regularly updated us on the progress of our sale. We were very pleased with the end result and would certainly recommend Katherina and the team at Ray White Kurrajong.”

Dave and Deb Robinson - North Richmond, Sold August 2016, Vendor

“I have nothing but praise for Katherina Kostrzak-Adams of Ray White Real Estate. From our very first meeting I was impressed by her energy, professionalism and thoroughness. She is able to give the right advice and is always cheerful and positive. To have such an experienced real estate agent working for me was all that I could hope for. At such an important time, I needed to be confident that my real estate agent could secure for me a quick sale at the best price. This is what Katherina did for me, and I can't thank her enough for her hard work, dedication and commitment, and I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone wanting that same commitment to excellence.”

Sandy Russo - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2016, Vendor

“After a long time trying to make up my mind whether or not to sell, I contacted Katherina at Ray White in Kurrajong Village to give me an appraisal on my beautiful house. It felt somewhat daunting at first, but with Katherina and her wonderful team guiding and reassuring me along the way the transition of selling was easy. Thank you team for a great result”

Yvette Gerandini - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2016, Vendor

“From the first contact with Katherina and her team at Ray White we have experienced helpful advice and highly professional service. The marketing of our property was expertly handled and the feedback regular and informative. The friendliness experienced when speaking with any member of the team was encouraging and the manner in which inspections were carried out was impeccable. As a result our home sold in a very short space of time. Thank you for a great team effort.”

John and Barbara Camp - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2016, Vendor

“We found Katherina to be highly energetic, motivated and enthusiastic with the sale of our property, even when we were experiencing difficulties with our original ‘buyers’, she continued to keep us informed and ultimately sold our property to new purchasers, in a very short time. We appreciated her contact, honesty and empathy. Katherina goes beyond and above the ‘normal’ customer experience. Katherina has an excellent understanding of what buyers want and guided us through the process of how to maximise the saleability of our home. We would highly recommend Katherina when looking to either sell or buy property.”

Bill and Lynne Johnson - Kurrajong, Sold April 2016

Pam and Albert rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. “Katherina has an excellent understanding of what buyers want and guided us through the process of how to maximise the saleability of our home.”

Pam and Albert - Kurrajong Heights, Sold February 2016, Vendor

“Katherina and her team are a fun, caring, enthusiastic and positive group. Katherina has a real passion to do the right thing by both parties in selling a home. Katherina always kept the communication lines open and always took that extra step to make sure you we happy.”

Tanya and Darren - Kurrajong Heights, Sold February 2016, Vendor

Craig and Jessica rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. “Katherina is so positive and friendly in her approach, but most importantly delivers on what she says she will do.”

Craig and Jessica - Bowen Mountain, Sold January 2016, Vendor

Pam rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. “Professional, very easy to work with, all promises were delivered on time, feedback consistent, all staff hospitable”

Pam - North Richmond, January 2016, Vendor

“We had been trying to sell our little piece of Australian Bush in Meadow Flat for over 18 months with the local agent in Oberon with no success and little communication from them. Frustration was setting in. Then one day it came in the letter box, that appealing cute little pup who begged “don’t fence me in… Katherina Kostrzak-Adams, your acreage specialist.” I showed it to my other half and rationalised whether a property in Meadow Flats was too far out for a local Kurrajong agent to attempt to sell. Anyway, we had noticed that Katherina appeared to be a very successful sales agent and decided we had nothing to lose by going and seeing her and her husband, Gavin, who was actually in charge of the acreage area. They accepted our unusual challenge and within two weeks of “launching”, we had a concrete offer which we accepted! There is no doubt in our eyes who does it best in the area of property sales. A very warm and sincere thank you to Katherina and Gavin for an amazing accomplishment in the shortest time! Fantastic work!”

Helena and Robert - Meadow Flats, Sold December 2015, Vendor

“I would like to thank you and your team for your great support and advice during the sale of my property. Your professionalism and enthusiasm made a stressful process manageable; particularly when a potentially serious issue arose it most certainly paid to have such an experienced and well managed team by your side. I would highly recommend your services to any potential seller and have indeed already done so.”

Melanie - Freemans Reach, Sold December 2015, Vendor

“To anyone wanting to sell or buy with this amazing team my mother and I would say make this your first and only stop. We asked Katherina to come up to mum’s farm at Kurrajong Heights to provide a quote. She came with 2 of her team and we were blown over by their friendliness and their willingness to see the whole farm and family home. Their excitement to sell mum’s farm and their guarantee that it wouldn’t take long as it was beautiful, gave us the reassurance needed, and had chosen the right team. Katherina and her staff, kept my mother and I informed every step of the way, of everything that was happening, and when I had any queries and contacted her mobile, she spoke to me, or returned my call soon afterwards. Within 2 weeks of listing mum’s property, Katherina advised she had what we had requested all along, a lovely couple who would love mum’s farm. We even got to meet the lovely couple, Steve and Debbie and their lovely dog, and we knew that everything was going to be fine. I can honestly say that from A to Z everything was perfect, and my mother and I have no hesitation in recommending Katherina and her staff to anyone. I have also advised her that if anyone wants a verbal recommendation from me, that she can contact me and I will be more than happy to speak to them. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.”

Marianne - Kurrajong Heights, Sold November 2015, Vendor

“Thankyou Katherina & Gavin for your support and enthusiasm, during a time that, for us was a stressful experience. Despite difficult market conditions you were able to achieve a successful finale for our sale. We also appreciate the courtesy shown by all the girls.”

Peter and Maureen - Kurrajong Heights, Sold November 2015, Vendor

“A very easy selling experience, Katherina made selling our home a wonderful easy time, she & her team were friendly, warm, always keeping us informed we couldn't have asked for a better agent and highly recommend her services!”

Brendan and Melissa - Freemans Reach, Sold October 2015, Vendor

“Katherina showed genuine interest in our personal situation and displayed great enthusiasm for the possibility of a quick sale .She was efficient in liaising with potential buyers and to finalise the sale she made herself available on a Sunday morning to close the deal and sign contracts at our home.”

Lionel and Pauline - Kurrajong Heights, Sold October 2015, Vendors

“Katherina was professional in her approach and communicated well throughout the whole process of the sale of our property.”

Diane and Ron - Kurrajong Heights, Sold September 2015, Vendors

“Katherina has a very friendly and bubbly personality which put us at ease, while conducting herself in a professional manner at all times. Katherina presented the advertising options taking into account our ideas.She proved to be consistent with providing feedback from prospective buyers, returned our calls promptly and listened to our concerns. Katherina showed dedication by ringing us after hours when necessary and showing people through our house on a Sunday when required. We had a few hiccups on the way and Katherina handled the situation well making the ride as smooth as possible. We would recommend Katherina to anyone who requires her services as she is an honest, reliable and a very hard worker who clearly loves her work”.

Carol and Paul - Kurmond, Sold August 2015, Vendors

“We would like to thank Katherina and her fantastic and supportive team for guiding us through the sale process with our home. From the moment we invited Katherina into our home she was enthusiastic and understanding of our specific needs. We felt she tailored her service to support us and offered vital advice and resources to prepare our home for sale. During the actual sale process, Katherina continually kept us informed and reassured and we could not have felt more supported. Katherina achieved an optimum result through her dedication and hard word, while maintaining honesty and integrity. We would not hesitate to recommend Katherina and her team to anyone looking to sell their home”.

Liz and Mick - Kurrajong Heights, Sold July 2015, Vendors

“Katherina kept us well informed throughout the whole sale process providing a very professional service that resulted in a sale price that we were extremely happy with. We would have no hesitation in recommending Katherina and her team at Ray White Kurrajong to anyone considering selling their home. Katherina and her team do what they say they are going to do, making the whole sale process so easy on us as “first time sellers”.

Stewart and Anne - North Richmond, Sold July 2015, Vendors

“Katherina is fantastic. We are very happy with how everything went and ecstatic with the price. Katherina is genuine and you can tell she loves her job. We are very happy.”

Roger and Christine - Kurrajong Heights, Sold June 2015, Vendors

“Charlie and I had a great experience with Ray White Kurrajong and our sales agent Katherina Adams. We were kept up to date throughout the whole sale process. We would defiantly use Katherina and her team again and recommend them to friends and family.”

Charlie and Linda - East Kurrajong, Sold June 2015, Vendors

“We could not let any more time go by without writing to you to express our gratitude and delight on the sale of our home. You are very fortunate to have a great team working with you and the professionalism shown from the photo shoot, to follow up reports is a credit to yourself and your team. Thank you and congratulations for an outstanding effort.”

Annette and John - Kurrajong Heights, Sold May 2015, Vendors

“My decision to use Katherina as my agent became an obvious one. Of the three agents/agencies I considered she was outstanding in enthusiasm, professionalism & understanding. These qualities combined with the team effort culture Ray White advertise, endorsed and produced a very quick & rewarding sale of my property.”

Peter - Blaxlands Ridge, Sold May 2015, Vendor

“I have dealt with a number of agents and had three others come to do a market appraisal before deciding who to list my property with. One Agent advised it would be four days until they were available to come to view my property, but Katherina turned up in 2 hours and I instantly liked her passion and confidence about being able to sell the property. I signed straight away and found Katherina and the whole team to be excellent. I always received feedback both verbally and a weekly written report. Justine also brought people through so the whole office was great to deal with. Katherina was also understanding and flexible when we decided to take the property off the market and she kept in contact. For marketing some other agents wanted $4,000 to $5,000 but Ray White was more targeted and affordable and we are very happy with the end result. I am also impressed with Katherina’s passion for the community and I have already referred her to a few people.”

Tori and Wayne - Kurrajong Heights, Sold April 2015, Vendors

“I was very pleased with the whole process of placing my home on the market with Katherina and her team at Ray White Kurrajong. I was very surprised with the speed in which the home sold, especially in a harder area to sell in Bowen Mountain. I could not fault the service of the whole team they delivered in every aspect what they said they would from the marketing to the professional photos of my property. Feedback was prompt from inspections and usually called straight after the inspection which I greatly appreciated. After knowing Katherina for over a year we would highly recommend Katherina and her team to all.”

Catherine and Anthony - Bowen Mountain, Sold April 2015, Vendors

“We wanted to say a big thank you to all. You have done an amazing job selling our home. You did exactly what you promised and made this whole process as smooth as possible. I think your results speak for themselves. We couldn’t be happier with the way we were treated by you and the team. Thank you again.”

Katie and Carlos - Kurrajong Heights, Sold March 2015, Vendors

“Very happy with the result. After being on the market for more than 4 months with another agent Katherina sold the property within one week after the first open home. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. She is very motivated and energetic.”

Mark - East Kurrajong, Sold March 2015, Vendor

“On behalf of my sister Mrs Judith Roughley we wish to express our gratitude to Katherina and her team on the sale of our Mother’s property – 36 Mitchell Drive, Glossodia. From meeting Katherina on her first visit we were most impressed by her friendly, courteous manner and her sensitivity towards us bearing in mind we had recently lost our Mother and selling her home was particularly hard for my sister and I. Throughout the negotiations Katherina was extremely professional in all aspects of the sale. This made the whole process of selling less traumatic and easier all round as she gave us sound advice, phoned us both regularly to keep us updated and we’re happy to advise that everything went very smoothly. Without a doubt we would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Katherina at Ray White Kurrajong to anyone enquiring about your services in regards to selling their property. Thanks once again to Katherina and her team.”

Dennis and Judith - Glossodia, Sold March 2015, Vendor

It is our pleasure to recommend Katherina and the Ray White team to anyone wanting to sell or purchase a property in the Hawkesbury area. Katherina's energy and enthusiasm is palpable, she has a wealth of real estate knowledge and will guide and advise you on the best avenue to take to meet your expectations. We certainly felt like she had everything under control. We were always kept up to date with relevant consultation and information from her. Katherina has experts by her side including a wonderful PA in Debbie, a dedicated photographer and a professional script writer, Cindy. This frees Katherina up to do what she does best, to close the sale and to communicate with perspective buyers. We had signed with another agent prior to signing with Ray White and that was not a pleasant experience. Katherina was a breath of fresh air in comparison she had shown our property to as many perspective purchasers in ten days as the other agent did in four months. Subsequently our property sold in ten days with ease when Katherina was our agent. The Ray White team did not stop there, they continued to help us in every way they could even after the sale was made. We highly recommend Katherina and the Ray White team at Kurrajong.

Tracey Everard & Jason Moss - Kurrajong Heights, Sold January 2015

We recently sold our property at Kurrajong Heights through Ray White Kurrajong. Our agent was Katherina Kostrzak. We have bought and sold a number of properties over a period of over forty years, and we can say with confidence that Katherina is the most dynamic, hard-working and enthusiastic agent we've dealt with in all of that time. Katherina achieved a sale in just a little over two weeks, at a price that was well above our expectations. Throughout the selling process, she kept us informed on an almost daily basis of prospective buyers and of any progress in the sale process. She demonstrated fantastic insight into potential purchasers' intentions, and was able to use her intuition to match the property with the eventual buyer. She then went on to achieve a brilliant price by working very hard with two very keen parties at the Open House. Katherina is a highly professional operator with a finely-honed work ethic, whilst at the same time being friendly, humorous and great fun to work with. Her understanding of real estate trends and local knowledge, combined with a very good memory, make her a cut above other agents we've dealt with in the past. Her communication skills really are outstanding. We would also like to thank Debby and Cindy from the Ray White office for the excellent feedback and great advertising photos and script. A fantastic effort overall.

David and Julie - Kurrajong Heights, Sold December 2014

We first met Katherina seven months prior to putting our house on the market whilst looking at another property & were immediately impressed by her enthusiasm, excellent communication skills & genuine interest in our personal circumstances. Throughout the seven months she kept in contact with us regarding upcoming properties that may be of interest. When it came time to sell our house, it was Katherina who we wanted to do this for us. She was very understanding & accommodating at scheduling inspections around us having a newborn baby. She has a fantastic memory for the smallest details & is very kind in recognising them. She helped wherever she could. We were kept informed throughout the whole process, which we really appreciated. Katherina has a great team working with her at Ray White Kurrajong. We would like to thank Debby & the rest of the team for the assistance they have given. Thank you Katherina for being so friendly, approachable & down to earth!

Kristin - North Richmond, Sold December 2014

Katherina made the process of selling our home a breeze. We received regular updates on the progress of the sale and most importantly we sold quickly and got the price we wanted. I would not hesitate to recommend Katherina to anyone selling their home and I look forward to working with her again in the future

Peter - Kurrajong Heights, Sold October 2014

I have had the pleasure of working with Ray White Kurrajong staff the last few months while my house in Kurrajong Heights was on the market. During this time i have been very happy and comfortable with the level of communication and obvious effort that they all were making to sell my house. In particular i would like to thank Katherina for all her hard work and boundless energy that she has committed to selling my house (and amazing sense of humour!). I felt well taken care of and prioritised working with her, I highly recommend Katherina and all staff at Kurrajong for any future sales needed.

Bronwyn - Kurrajong Heights, Sold October 2014

I just wanted to send you a short note to thank you for all your efforts with the sale on Saturday. We appreciate all your hard work to close the deal at a fantastic price. We are really appreciative of your help and are very happy with the outcome.

Elizabeth - Kurrajong Hills, Sold October 2014

I am very impressed with Katherina’s enthusiasm and positive approach. She makes her clients feel confident and well informed with regular feedback, including a weekly written report. We are delighted with the whole sale process and very happy with the sale price, above what we expected. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Katherina and her team at Ray White.

Gayle - North Richmond, Sold October 2014

Katherina was fantastic. She was friendly, helpful and supportive. She made me feel at ease with the process. She kept me well informed with weekly feedback reports. We were very happy with the amount of interest in our home, quick sale and the price we got. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

Barbara - Kurrajong, Sold September 2014

When it came to Katherina selling our house she delivered on the time frame, selling our home with only 2 Saturday Open for Inspections. We also got the price we were happy with. She kept us well informed on any developments of the process. Katherina is great at her job and very efficient.

Tammy and Brad - North Richmond, Sold September 2014

Katherina, you have raised the benchmark for real estate agents in the Hawkesbury. Your integrity, work ethic, communication skills and fabulous enthusiasm set you apart, and you and your team at Ray White Kurrajong have been such a pleasure to deal with in every way. We purchased through you before we listed our own property for sale. You listened carefully to what we were looking for and proactively contacted us with suitable properties. Our dream home was under our nose the entire time, and you knew it was the one for us before we did! After seeing how much care you invested in us as buyers, the choice to list with you was an easy one - we knew you’d put the same effort into prospective buyers for our home. You had a clear strategy for our sale, demonstrated the ability to innovate and flex when needed, and went above and beyond for us to get the result. The weekly stats and feedback reports are a great service too. Thank you so much for everything, you’re a breath of fresh air and we can’t recommend you highly enough!

Kim and David - Kurrajong Heights, Sold August 2014

Katherina provides a professional, honest, friendly approach to real estate. She has extensive knowledge and experience which helped the whole process of selling our property run smoothly. Katherina is a breath of fresh air. She brings a confident, friendly, honest approach to real estate whether selling or buying. I couldn’t highly recommend her more.

Hayley and Ben - Kurrajong Heights, Sold July 2014

Katherina, thank you. You are an amazing agent and you delivered everything that you said would happen with the sale of our family home. Thank you for been so sympathetic to our situation and excited about getting us a result over our expectations. Please thank Julianne and Debby for their service, Cindy for her lovely script writing and the photographer for the photos that amazed us.

Mahno - Kurrajong Heights, Sold May 2014

Katherina was easy to deal with and kept me well informed on what was happening on the sale of my property. I was very happy with the result.

Loretta - Kurrajong Heights, Sold May 2014

Maralynne Skeggs rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. Katherina was very helpful did whatever she said she would do.

Maralynne - Kurrajong Heights, Sold May 2014

Jason and Hayley Heskett rated Katherina a NPN score of 10/10. Katherina was fantastic. It was a separation sale. She helped me find a rental for my daughters and myself. She went over and beyond the call of duty. Kat is a truly wonderful and caring people. I have already recommended her to other people.

Jason and Hayley - Kurrajong, Sold March 2014

We recently sold our property through Katherina at Ray White Kurrajong. Katherina is an absolute pleasure to deal with, always professional but also very friendly and likeable! Nothing was ever too much trouble, whether we needed to work around inspection times, home opens, viewings, etc. Katherina and all the team at Ray White worked with us to ensure our needs, wants and dreams were always listened to and respected every step of the way, and provided us with sound and professional advice and guidance. Thanks Katherina and team (we will miss you!)

Claire and Mark - Kurrajong Heights, Sold January 2014

Thanks!!! Thanks for going from an agent showing us properties, to the one selling ours. Thanks for the frank advice and direction with regards to preparing and presenting our property for sale, and the same manner in which you offered suggestions for marketing and selling. Your personality, person ability and professionalism are balanced perfectly to engage not only the buyer, but the seller. We all put in an exceptional effort and achieved a result not even contemplated by the 3 other local agents from whom we received appraisals of our property. And leading into Winter, we did it in 10 days!!! From “being-on-your-books” to “offer-accepted” in 10 days. Every one we have told has said “Wow!” And though we were a little concerned with the method of marketing when you suggested it, it worked a treat. We got what our hearts wanted, not what our heads thought we’d have to settle for. We have had some poor experiences with Real Estate agents in the past, but we couldn’t fault the current Ray White Kurrajong team, under your leadership. Please pass on our thanks to Cindy, Justine and the rest of the team. Kind Regards Andrew and Fiona Maxwell P.S. And thanks for showing your multitalented side in being a “midwife” at the birth of 2 alpacas, during visits to our place. Real Estate Agent and Farm hand. Who knew?

Andrew and Fiona - Kurrajong, Sold August 2013

My husband & I recently sold our house through Katherina Kostrzak from Ray White, Kurrajong. I cannot speak highly enough of her and her staff. We were told by other agents that we would not get the price we were looking for. Katherina assured us that she could not only get the price we wanted but also sell the property quite quickly. Whilst a little sceptical at first, we chose to list with Katherina as we both felt very comfortable with her. A choice that really paid off for us. We not only sold our house in a matter of weeks but also received a very good sale price. The whole experience from the initial appraisal to the signing of the contract went effortlessly. She worked tirelessly for us and did more than any Real Estate Agent has ever done in providing assistance on the sale of a house. Katherina took a very personal approach with us and the purchasers, we didn't feel like a number. Phone calls and emails were always returned and overall the communication was exemplary. Unlike many agents, she actually listened to our requirements and those of the purchasers. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Katherina to anyone contemplating selling or buying and wish her and the staff at Ray White Kurrajong continued success.

Di - Bowen Mountain, Sold July 2013

Over a period spanning about thirty years, we have bought and sold a number of homes. Katherina is by far the most 'switched-on' agent we have ever dealt with; a fact that we quickly discovered when attending Open Homes that were listed by Ray White Kurrajong. In the process of doing our homework around the area for quite some time before we were ready to list our own home for sale, we recognised in Katherina the kind of "people" person who would do the very best for the vendor while intuitively understanding what the purchaser was looking for. So when the time came to list our property for sale, there was no question that it should be Katherina and the Ray White team who would do the honours. So a huge thank you to all – it was a pleasure doing business.

Graeme and Lynn - Glossodia, Sold January 2014

Thank you so much for all you help, a pleasure to work with and a brilliant result in record time, professional and outstanding performance and backed her words with every promise. Thank you will use you again and highly recommended.

Louise Manning - Glossodia, Sold February 2014

We would like to thank you so much for selling our home. You have been outstanding in how you went about getting the hard work done. You made our lives much less stressful during the whole process. You went way beyond the call of duty, you were very helpful and caring in everything that you did. Nothing we asked of you was ever a problem and you always carried out your work with a happy and caring attitude. You were very honest and trusting in your approach to your work. We were always kept up to date on what was happening and nothing was ever too hard for you to do. We would highly recommend Katherina as a real estate agent, she really does know her work. We are extremely grateful for everything you did for us. Thank you.

John and Tona - Pitt Town, Sold October 2012

After having our property listed with other agencies for over 2 years with no result, we were disheartened and thought there were no buyers out there who would be interested in purchasing our home. Fortunately, we were approached by Katherina from Ray White Kurrajong to entrust the marketing of our property to her and after meeting with Katherina, the choice of an agent to sell our home was made easy. She immediately presented herself as a go-getter, someone who was willing to try a different approach but with integrity. Through the whole process we always felt a great sense of confidence with the Ray White Kurrajong Team and in particular with Katherina. Our property was showcased beautifully and her honest approach and upbeat personality attracted many potential buyers to our property. All the hard work by Katherina definitely worked in our favour as she was able to find the right buyer for our property within only a couple of months of listing with her. Katherina truly amazed us with her negotiation skills and the commitment she showed by working long hours to achieve a fantastic result for us. We would like to thank Katherina and the Ray White Kurrajong team for the positive experience and personal level of service we received.

Charlie and Josephine - North Richmond, Sold October 2012

Katherina, Thank you so much for selling our house. You have been wonderful, helpful and very caring, you took a lot of stress away from both myself and Rob. As you know we have sold properties before through other agents but no other has gone to the lengths that you go to. You really do go beyond your call of duty.

Robert & Karen

After meeting with Katherina, the choice of an agent to sell our home was made easy. Katherina instantly displayed an enthusiastic, insightful and very realistic and relevant approach towards the sale of our home. Offering sound advice, innovation and flexibility we felt very included throughout the whole marketing to sale process. As vendors we had worked very hard on the presentation of our property and always felt a level of confidence and a sense of being at ease with the whole Kurrajong Ray White team. Katherina's infectious enthusiasm, upbeat personality and great communicative skills were greatly appreciated and were found to be valuable in such a competitive field. We had received many market appraisals from most, if not all of the local real estate agents in the area and were left feeling very dissillusioned and dissatisfied. Katherina stood miles ahead in her ability to connect with us, surpass our expectations as vendors and understand our property and where it sat in the market. We never imagined that selling our house could have been such a positive experience. Thank you again Katherina and the Kurrajong Ray White team. Best regards, Matt and Nathalie.

Matt and Nathalie - Kurrajong Heights, Sold July 2012